About Us

EDITORIAL

Wayne Cooper
wcooper@collegiatestandard.com

Kelley Slade
kslade@collegiatestandard.com

Richard Glover
rglover@collegiatestandard.com

NEWS

Kelley Slade
kslade@collegiatestandard.com

Rob Wilhite
rwilhite@collegiatestandard.com

SPORTS

Richard Glover
rglover@collegiatestandard.com

Kenny Monk
kmonk@collegiatestandard.com

LIFESTYLE

Amber Webster Wolfe
awolfe@collegiatestandard.com

ARTS

Deidra Johnston
djohnston@collegiatestandard.com